Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

It was great! They always take very good care of me and my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Working with Quan was an amazing experience!! Roger Necessary in the finance department was amazing to work with as well!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

10/10 experience. Truly got beyond lucky working with Dave, Lucas, Douglas, Dalton and Frank. My car purchasing process was a breeze - even able to do while I was at work! Everyone I worked with listened to my wants/needs in a car and found the perfect match for me. The team I worked with felt more like family, where I looked forward to the phone calls, texts and updates! If you need a new car, I highly recommend meeting with Dave, Lucas, Douglas, Dalton, and Frank. They made this entire process fun and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

If you’re looking to purchase a quality Volkswagen from a quality car salesman look no further!! Furqan (Quan for short) Rashad was absolutely amazing, he was honest, professional and efficient!! He along with his manager G, just like the letter, went out of their way to get me the car I wanted at the interest rate I wanted!! It doesn’t end there, in the financial department Roger Necessary ensured I understood everything I was signing and he’s also very knowledgeable about cars, he didn’t try an sell me anything I didn’t need!! I absolutely love ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I came here after having the worst experience at Gossett VW in Memphis, TN. I had to get some parts replaced, and when I got here (VW of OP), I found out that Gossett gave me the wrong part numbers. Given that I called VW of Orange Park ahead of time to make sure they had the parts, I was so angry that Gossett gave me the wrong numbers. Shelly at VW of Orange Park was terrific. She listened to me vent about my experience, and she took me through, step by step, what they were going to try to ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

My experience was amazing Quan and the team there went over and beyond for me. I appreciate it so much. I've been recommending this location since my purchase. This whole team is a blessing to me and my new beginning.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

We had a great car buying experience at VW of Orange Park. Everyone we dealt with was pleasant and professional. FurQan Rashad was great in helping us find the vehicle we wanted. He was informative, and never pressured us into anything. All around a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

I want to have a big shout out to Riley! He was absolutely the best salesman ever! He was very professional and was very pleasant to work with…if you or anyone you know is looking for a vehicle, Riley is your guy…

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Service was quick and Representative was extremely helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Have to say that the Experience was second to no one as they were very responsive to my desires and never over pressured or made me uncomfortable. Khalil was the ultimate professional and very up to date on the Products! Will never Go Anywhere Else for New Car or Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Very kind!so patient to answer my questions clearly and quickly! A very nice experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

My husband and I were seeking to trade our car for another car, I don't know where to began to say how awesome the Staff are at VW of Orangepark in Jacksonville FL. Our sales person was Davion was very patient with us, Brianna one the managers there she gave us her word and it's Bond she(Brianna) and Davion wouldn't rest until they put us in a car, and not just any car. And last but not least Roger in finance was there to close the deal. My husband and I are completely SATISFIED with our ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Excellent and caring staff. After being in an auto accident and having to replace my car, the staff, especially “KD”, were very caring and sympathetic towards my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Working with Quan was amazing. Would recommend this salesman and the dealership. great experience with all.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Because of Allen's kindness and exceptional service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Great support staff had a great experience with this purchase would definitely return for my next purchase and would highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Still needing information on my Advantage plan and Warranties... And feel that a better rate could have been gotten on my Loan...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

4/29/24 I had the Pleasure of working with an exceptional employee that is an Asset to this dealership, his name is Furqan Rashad. He takes Pride in what he does and the Customer, benefits from his Qualaties. He is Professional, Knowledgeable, Courteous, and Accomadating, he went Above & Beyond to give me Outstanding service! I want Furqan Rashad recognized for his Stellar performance ! If it wasnt for LaRissa Cox the Internet Sales Mgr, this deal would never have happened, Very Professional & she is the one that had Furqan work with me! Thank you kindly for taking such good care of ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Riley made the car buying process easy and fun! Didn’t feel pressured at all, and took the stress out of buying a car.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Great experience working with all, as always. Riley, Kyle and Roger were great! Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

We have purchased a total of 3 vehicles from this dealership and it has always been a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Shelly was great, extremely helpful and knowledgeable when it came to our car! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Riley Gurkin to buy my Atlas. He was a amazing to work with and really made me comfortable with the buying process. I have severe anxiety and felt hardly any with him. I feel he listened to what I wanted and hit all the marks and was able to get me the car of my dreams in the price range I wanted to be in. I would 10/10 recommend using him and will be buying my next car from VW of Orange Park!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Riley Gurkin to buy my Atlas. He was a amazing to work with and really made me comfortable with the buying process. I have severe anxiety and felt hardly any with him. I feel he listened to what I wanted and hit all the marks and was able to get me the car of my dreams in the price range I wanted to be in. I would 10/10 recommend using him and will be buying my next car from VW of Orange Park!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Outstanding Dealership to work with and Riley was an awesome salesman. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Thanks to my salesman Courtney Lattimore for the great experience getting me into the car I wanted! Ask for her when you go here she will get you right.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Very friendly and professional staff. Helped me get my car serviced and answered all my questions regarding future maintenance.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Just an overall amazing experience from start to finish.the dealership was very clean,well organized and Quan made the experience so easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Shelley was very helpful and texted me to see how I was doing and to also inform me on my car status.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

My experience here was top notch. My salesperson KD was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Roger in the finance department went above and beyond to make my sale a success. Highly recommended.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

I had an amazing experience at Volkswagen of orange park and the sales person that attended me Jamaris McCullors was also amazing. Very respectful 🙏 and patient.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Very friendly staff and a pleasant buying experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

I had an awesome rep who greeted me as I entered and kept me informed every step of the way. I will return for service? The facility was clean and very professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Best car buying experience of my life. Furqan Rashad got me everything I wanted and more. We didn't leave until I got everything I asked for. I recommend his services if you are looking to purchase a vehicle. Happy customer. You won't be disappointed ☺️

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

What your doing right? everything! I have a Les Schwab story for you. I purchased a 2021 Tiguan SEL in 2021 while living in Utah. I put 92 thousand miles on the car, we love it. Last year i had an oil leak (living in Alabama now) which i thought was from the oil pan. I replaced twice and the third time i bought a medal after market one and put in on myself. Then the timing chain gasket blew and the Daphne Alabama replaced it. Wife and was going on a cruise and had to drive to Fort Lauderdale (11 hours). I drove ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

The service manager was great my vehicle needed a blower motor it was under warranty. He took care of it right away. I would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Could not recommend a better salesman than Quan, he spent hours working with me getting my payment and apr to where I wanted. And made sure I was not walking out of there disappointed or upset.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

KD is the best!. Khalil listened to what I wanted & he delivered BIG! Our buying experience was great. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Douglas was awesome. We knew what we wanted and he made it happen. The finance team was great ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Detailing on vehicle seemed rushed but we were there a later in the day and they got us out the door efficiently. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

My husband & I had the greatest pleasure of meeting KD @ VW of Orange Park. He listened to what I wanted & my husband paid cash my new 2024 VW. Thanks again! KD

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Edit: Wish I could give more than 5 stars. Jim professionally & compassionately solved my problem by going above and beyond. Thank you so much Jim. With him overlooking the dealership, I highly recommend this place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

The process to purchase my new car went very smoothly. The staff at Volkswagen of Orange Park were helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Shelly Rowlison is a complete professional. She is knowledgeable and extremely courteous. She even walked me to my vehicle and shook my hand after providing me with white-glove service. Please promote from within. Love and Bless you Shelly, in Jesus name.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Service department was great. Pleasant, honest, and understanding. Was a pleasure to work with them.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Exceptional customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Allen always shows Great customer service during each. Service we have in the service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Alexis was so helpful. She made me comfortable and purchasing my vehicle so easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

I originally didn't get the numbers I wanted on trade, but Jamaris and the financial team at VW Orange Park took great care of me and got me the numbers I wanted and into a brand new Arteon. They were able to do everything over the phone and all we had to do was drive up and sign papers. Jamaris was super personable and made sure everything was taken care of, as well as Randy in finance. Great dealership with great people

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Happy

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

We went in to buy a used Ford Explorer we saw online! Kelvin and Austin were so helpful, had great attitudes and made the whole experience great!! We didn’t feel rushed at all! They made the process very smooth and easy!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Volkswagen of Orange Park was great. Courtney and Roger were fantastic and I got a great deal. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Excellent experience doing regular sevice with Allen. Had previous bad experience with another VW dealership and they definitely just gained a costumer! Very professional and honest about what my car needed and did not need.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Reason why I choose five star because everyone was so nice and polite and made sure that everything came out just right for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Jamaris was great helping us purchase my new Tiguan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

As we all know, sometimes buying a car is not pleasant. After tossing around some numbers, the dealership really stepped up and made us a very good offer. People were friendly and knowledgeable. Furqan was our salesperson, and he certainly did right by us. We absolutely would Recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Good service, fast and finance did not push me to buy useless things

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Good experience buying car here,Courtney did everything she could to get us lowest possible price on new gti,thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

My experience with Volkswagen of Orange Park I did not know what to expect but everything turned out beautiful I have me a new car and I think Davion Bradley. A great salesman I appreciate him all his help and I thank you all for giving me an opportunity to purchase a vehicle from y'all thanks so much Zelda Fleming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I am very militant and first impressions are always the go to for me. I walked into the atmosphere and was greeted with the up most respect and i felt valued. Great customer service atmosphere and the loan process was easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

KD, Jim, and Roger were all phenomenal representatives of the dealership. KD went extra mile to ensure I got the right car, deal, and best experience. This is my 6th car buying from VW of Orange Park. Can’t be happier with my new Golf R. These guys will always go above and beyond compared to others in the area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

From start to finish, my car buying experience at Hannania Automotive Group was nothing short of amazing. Jamaris, Riley, and the team there truly sets the standard for excellence in customer service and satisfaction. Every staff member I interacted with was professional, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to ensure all my questions were answered and my needs met. The selection of vehicles was impressive, and the sales process was smooth and transparent. I never felt pressured or rushed; instead, I was given all the information I needed to make an informed decision at my own pace. The attention to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Riley Gurkin was my sales representative and he did absolutely fantastic. I was in and out of there quickly and he found me exactly what I wanted. Overall, a great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

The young women who handled my issue was awesome. She understood the urgency to what I needed and took care of it.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Shelly Rowlinson was my Service Advisor and she was amazing. She was patient and very kind. She had to communicate with me and my extended warranty personnel and never drop the ball. As a military service member I appreciate the way she took care of me and my vehicle. She left a lasting impression and I’ve had very bad customer experiences in different places but Shelly was the best by far. I don’t know if her company will see this but she deserves a raise or award immediately. If I needed assistance with something I can still contact ...

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

This is my first time financing a car & Quan did an amazing job , he made the process smooth and easy , got me the best deal I couldn’t have gotten anywhere else and being that it’s my first time he had a lot of patience which gave me confidence in knowing I’ve chosen a good company. I was able to get full coverage and low down payment/ payments on a brand new car ! You can’t beat that !! He even helped me find a good insurance policy , everything was done and finalized within a few hrs !! So ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

They went above and beyond to find the vehicle I wanted. They were all excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Just bought my first Volkswagen and love it. Samantha was great as well as the other associates. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Very nice and professional people. Clean environment over all satisfied with my experience with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Riley did a awesome job on getting me the car I was looking for. Great service!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Riley was great! He did exactly what he promised! He came to my home and picked me up and put me in a great car. I am very happy with his service!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I had such a great experience at Volkswagen of Orange Park, 10/10. Jamaris and Riley went above and beyond to ensure I got the car I wanted and really worked hard to make sure we were happy with our purchase. Everyone we dealt with at the dealership was so kind, helpful, and took the time to listen and work with us. I love my new car and couldn’t be happier!! Thank you Volkswagen of Orange Park!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Wow me and my wife went in looking for something bigger and came out with a 2023 with no intentions to come out with a vehicle they work there magic and we came out happy I'm recommended you to go check them out you won't be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I cannot express how much this dealership has superseded any dealership I have dealt with. Juan, Austin and Roger were the three I was working with. They went above and beyond to get me where I needed to be monthly and down payment wise. They not only got me in the circle they got my sister in one as well! If you think you can’t get approved or think you can’t afford a new car, go see this team because they tackle challenges effortlessly. I had went somewhere else previously and received a very bad deal and they ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Quan the sales rep. Was the best part of the whole experience. He went above and beyond to make things happen for me. I would recommend him an vw. Of orange park to anyone I know. Great people start to finish.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

You must do better. Your customers are owed that, don't you think. Hardly a day goes by that I am not insulted. Sometimes I am addressed as dude, homey, etc.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

This was the smoothest car buying experience I have ever had, all thanks to Riley G.! Worked out an amazing deal on my dream car, made the paperwork a breeze and had me in and out in no time. Riley went above and beyond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

This dealership work with me. They did more than that. They worked magic. I’m not the type to leave reviews but I wave ti let the world know that this dealership is amazing. The sales associates, managers, and even the finance team. I appreciate them all -Char M

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

If you asked me 2 years ago, I would say avoid this place at all costs. But I went in the other day to buy a new Atlas and the management has completely changed. Everyone from the finance dept, sales manager, and Courtney who sold me the car were great to deal with in every aspect. I can’t get over how much of a turnaround they have done, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Our sales rep Douglas is one of a kind. Very professional and polite. I walked in and he greeted me promptly, asked me what I was looking for, showed me and gave all the details needed. I told him I needed 2 days to think about. He never pushed for the sale. As a sales person myself I would love to have him on my team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

HIGHLY RECOMMEND! BEST SERVICE I'VE HAD WITH ALL OF THE CARS I'VE BOUGHT/LEASED!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

My car buying experience at Volkswagen of Orange Park was exceptional. From the moment I stepped on the car lot, to the moment I drove away in my new 2024 Atlas Cross Sport, and even to this day the customer service has been top notch. I am beyond grateful for the employees that helped me through the process and made sure everything went smoothly, without a headache.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I would buy another car from Volkswagen of Orange park and send family and friends. That is the true test of a review, right?. Zero pressure and I feel like I recieved a great deal. I had the opportunity to work with Randy, Austin, and Hamlet. Highly reccomend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Riley in the sales department was excellent guy that answered all my concerns with getting my new car. He was an excellent sales guy:)

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I’m very satisfied with my buying experience at Volkswagen of Orange Park. The total process went smoothly without a lot of back and forth on a price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

My experience was nothing short of excellent when purchasing my 2014 Atlas Cross Sport at Volkswagen Hanania of Orange Park. Beyond grateful for the team members that helped me along the process of my new vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Amazing sales team.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Samantha, who picked out the perfect vehicle for me. She was so easy to work with, and she was definitely here for me. I asked her many questions, she got back with me quickly answering all the questions I had, and she did everything she could to get me everything I wanted for my vehicle. She is very friendly, patient and not as intrusive as most car salesmen. If I should ever buy another vehicle, I will definitely go back to her.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I appreciate the patience and professionalism from KD (my sales rep) and the staff that helped with the purchase of my New 2024 Atlas Black on Black!!! I was sick with a bad cold and very irritable when my fiancee dragged me to VW OP. I wasn't even interested in getting a New New vehicle. Just a New used one. By the time I weighed all of my options. This ended up being the best and most affordable option for me, and what makes this even more special for me is because this is my very first New Vehicle. I'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I appreciate the patience, and great work from the sales rep that helped me by the name of KD....along with the other staff members that helped with the process, and purchase of my new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas. I wasn't even expecting to purchase a new vehicle when I went in, and definitely not a new new vehicle! But that's exactly how it happened, and I couldn't be more satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Riley Gurkins and finance manager Matt! They both took the time to find me EXACTLY what I was wanting! I am forever thankful for the both of them! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY NEW ATLAS CROSS SPORT! I would 10/10 recomend VW of Orange Park to all my friends and family!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Riley Gurkins and finance manager Matt! They both took the time to find me EXACTLY what I was wanting! I am forever thankful for the both of them! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY NEW ATLAS CROSS SPORT! I would 10/10 recomend VW of Orange Park to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Keep up the good work! They are understanding, cooperative, try to help within their capabilities!


Leave Us A Review