Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Ray was great, he listened to what we wanted and tried his best to find what we were looking for, he printed out a inspection of the car we wanted to buy to show us what had been fixed on it and helped us know we were making a good deal, I would recommend Ray to other buyers looking for their new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Lisa is awesome! She was very informative, organized, and walked you through each step of the process. Was great to have efficient service including extra service to switch out wheels, tires, running boards and racks. Highly recommend Lisa to purchase you next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I was referred to VW of Orange Park by a local friend as I’m 2 hours away. They went above and beyond, from the moment we began speaking. The general manager Charles, the sales associate Lake and the finance manager Roger. Professional, efficient, and most of all kind and easy to work with. If you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle, they are the example of how a car buying experience should be.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

Very pleased with dealership and professionalism that Lisa showed us. Would highly recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE NOSLEN, MARK AND RANDY WERE SO COMFORTING AND REALLY TOOK CARE OF ME THROUGH THE WHOLE PROCESS.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Ask for Lisa & Alex! They will work wonders to get you in a car right then and there. If another dealership tells you no, Lisa & Alex will tell you YES!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Absolutely 10/10 experience with Marquis helping us find our brand new car. He is professional, made things easy and went above and beyond to cater to our needs. He respected our budget and didn’t leave our side and has given follow up support. Customer service at its finest. Any time I need a car moving forward I would use Marquis.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Scott was my dealer and was awesome with the whole experience and answering at all our questions and needs

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Great service. Benjamin was very professional and explain everything to me. I highly recommend service at this location.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I love everyone there! Noslen,Mark,Juan! Those guys are super heros!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Thomas Batie gets a five star rating! He was super quick to respond when my husband and I inquired about a specific car. When we decided to pass on that car he still made sure to keep in touch and send different options that matched our criteria. He was always very knowledgeable and personable. We had such a great experience with him!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Process was easy and the environment promoted for a good transaction

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Service is always knowledgeable and takes extra care with my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

It was easy to get an appointment. Benjamin was very professional, helpful and he had a great attitude. The dealership was clean. Everyone I came in contact with spoke and checked to me sure I had been taken care of. The ladies at check out were very heplful and kind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great service. Quick and very professional. Allen Byrd was very attentive to my concerns. Great experience. Thanks all.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Love to take my Tiguan to VW of Orange Park. Great service, fast and reliable! Really nice people work there.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

The service was very good. I took it in for a recall and oil change. I do not know what got accomplished since I didn't receive a receipt, but, the attendant was very friendly. She gave answers to questions and was approachable. The vehicle was returned clean and in a timely manner. Again, don't know what got done, since vehicle drives the same way as before!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Staff is nice, work was done in good time,car was washed and returned to my satisfaction

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I was involved in a car accident and urgently needed a car for me and my 2-year-old son. Let me tell you, this dealership worked their and got me into the car that I wanted! Lisa (the bomb diggity), my sales agent, and Charles, the manager there, were so patient and kind. They occupied my 2-year-old while we went through the typically grueling process, which made the experience way less stressful. It was like being with family. Thank you for all you’ve done! 😉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Extremely fast and great service. Everyone was great, and I was constantly informed of everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Lisa is the only reason I bought a car at this dealership, great salesperson - she makes things happen!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

I didn’t come with intentions on getting anything, I’m just so happy Lake and everyone else was able to help me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Service was fast and staff was very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Good experience with the service department. Was able to fix all my issues with my vehicle in one visit. Very professional staff.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Volkswagen of orange Park helped grandson get back on his feet and for that I will always be grateful

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Great experience. Friendly Service. I will be back for sure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Awesome dealership, great group of people very knowledgeable of the cars that they are selling.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

The GM Charles was incredibly helpful and courteous. Our salesperson Lisa was straightforward and honest. No nonsense or smoke and mirrors. Great experience buying our ID4.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Super great experience, Thomas my sales rep was fantastic!! I absolutely love my new car

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Fantastic service everytime. Thank you! 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

This is my first purchase at VW of Orange Park and will definitely NOT be my last. Ray was my sales guy and he was simply amazing! He helped me quickly, honestly and made the sale a wonderful experience. I HIGHLY recommend RAY. He treated me like a VIP and I really appreciate him. I LOVE my new car!!! If I could give him 10 stars I would!!! Thank you Ray!!! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

HIGHLY RECOMMEND using RAY at this dealership. He was helpful, honest and efficient. EASIEST car buying experience EVER!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Had a great service advisor, got my car in and out really quick.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

This is my THIRD VW ATLAS - and my THIRD time choosing to purchase from VW of OP!! This dealership is GREAT! NO GAMES and they do all they can to make sure you have the deal that you want!!! How many dealerships can you say that about? Alex Alvarez was my sales rep and Charles the GM did a great job to make sure that I drove off in the vehicle that not only I wanted but I received a GREAT DEAL on!!! If you want to buy a VW - come here - no games, no gimmicks just ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Great service. Salesman “TC” was very professional and upfront. Five star treatment from beginning to end.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Always received great personalized service. Very knowledgeable staff, I trust my VW to VW of Orange Park.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Service department was great to deal with. Professional yet relatable.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Such a pleasant experience. I went in knowing what type of car I was interested in and how much I was willing to pay (down payment, monthly cost, etc). My sales person (Hamilton) not only listened to me but also gave me the car of my dream. The whole experience was a breath of fresh air and truly great. I highly recommend this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

This was the 4th car buying from Hananania Volkswagen and always I have been treated as a family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Great customer service, and friendly.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Professional staff, respectful people! They care about customers satisfaction. Hats off for Thom!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Great service! The only thing I would say is the service managers don't check the online portal check-ins. Also, there is a check box asking if you would like to speak to your service manager online. This box is confusing... not checking that box they still expect you to go in and speak to them. Moreover, when I did finally speak to someone, they said "oh... we don't check the online check-ins".

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Had an appointment today for a simple oil change and tire rotation this morning. The older gentelman who was at the front desk with the glasses was very sweet and professional and they had me in and out in a hour. I very much appreciate everyone there thank you. 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

From the minute I spoke with Samantha, to meeting Lisa, my salesperson, it was an awesome experience. Lisa went above and beyond to make sure we took all the time we needed looking at cars, and were sitting in the dealership as little time as possible. I also want to thank Wyatt for his help and experience with the financing. Awesome team all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

This is my fourth vehicle from this dealership and our relationship only keeps getting better. VW of OP. Holds the highest standard of excellence when it comes to treating the buyer to the best deal at the best value. Hats off to the dedicated staff and ownership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Bought my car with the help of Nos. Can’t say enough good things about my experience. Super smooth and an honest team from start to finish. Extremely patient and thorough. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Ray made my car buying experience great. He took his time to go over all the features on the vehicle and ensure I was satisfied with everything before leaving the dealership. Thanks again Ray!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Ray made my experience great. He took his time to go over all the features on the vehicle and ensure I was satisfied with everything before leaving the dealership. Thanks again Ray!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Scheduling to get my car in for repair was easy. The service writer was sincere, courteous and straight to the point. My car was repaired in no time. I am truly satisfied to the point where my next vehicle purchase and services will be at Volkswagen of Orange Park. Thanks to the whole staff... the cashier wow... was courteous with a great smile. All that gives me the envy to go there simply to be there among such great people.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Allen was awesome! he started the communication with me the entire time my vehicle was serviced.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

This was the first time I had to bring my VW to the dealer for a problem and the staff was very pleasant. They fixed my car quickly at a reasonable cost. I will definitely be back with any future problems.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Saturday was a long day but very eventful. I would like to thank Doug Bennet and his manager and also John Clark in the finance department for all there help. All three of them where very instrumental in my both of my new purchases. Me and my daughter are very grateful for your kindness

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

Alex was great very kind and nice was a gentleman. He made sure he listen to me and understood my needs and wants I will send more people his way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

I have been using Volkswagen of Orange Park for all my car service needs. I can say that the last visit was the best so far. It was a pleasure to work with Allen Byrd the service advisor. He was very helpful, polite, friendly with a big smile on his face. He made it so easy and enjoyable. That’s what we need in service sector in this post pandemic world.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

To put it simply, if you need a great vehicle this is the place. Everyone helped to get me the best deal, at an affordable price and they have my full trust and respect. Don't get a vehicle without at least checking out this Dealership, I promise you will not regret it. When I buy my secondary vehicle, I'm buying here because again, simply put, they have INTEGRITY. Thank you Volkswagen of Orange Park.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Experience receiving my new SUV was splendid. Thanks team at VW of OP. Special thanks to General Manager Charles Smith

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Very friendly experience. Daniel and Mark and Roger were a huge help and very professional. IN FACT ALL STAFF WERE SUPERB for us. Thank you for the pleasure of buying a car as stress free as possible. A+ Dealership and I've been to and worked at many. They will be our go to Dealership whenever we need to buy a vehicle. Again thank you all. Mark Halker

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Good pricing and good work. Got me in quick and the work was done in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I believe my service advisor was a gentleman named Allen. He was amazing and by far the BEST service I’ve had with this dealership since purchasing my vehicle back in 2020. I had a bad experience with the sales department when I first purchased and had several poor experiences with the service department. However, my most recent experience really made up for all of the past times. Thank you, Allen!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Natalee was friendly and assisted with correcting some incorrect information on our file.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Huge shout out to Domonique Cox-Steer for for making me a deal I couldn't refuse after the bad experience I had. Also Leonardo who answered my never-ending questions lol.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Great experience as always! I drive 70 miles each side just because of customer service they provide.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Great service from the moment we walked into VOP until we completed our purchase !

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Had the best experience buying a car here! Ray was so helpful and knowledgeable about the cars we showed interest in. He made our experience easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

My husband and I had an amazing experience here and our sale person Ray Gordan was knowledgeable and took the time to go through every detail of the car. Thank you Ray.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Absolutely wonderful car buying experience! Ray was very knowledgeable, polite and super patient. Thank you for providing such an excellent experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Thanks Ray! He helped us find the car we wanted and the process was fast and easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Andrew strickland is the best cars salesman around! Super reliable and got me my new car at an affordable monthly rate. They really CAR about their guests (haha) also thank you SamAZING for helping me with the paperwork. Great people!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Great customer service! Very helpful staff! Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Friendly, prompt and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Great place great customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

I had a outstanding time with the men at the dealership. Great service and hospitality. I will be sending my friends to that dealership because they are trustworthy.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Experience was nice communication could be better

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Just bought a new car from Volkswagen of Orange Park, had a great experience with the salesman Odell Jones-OJ. Definitely will be back 10 out of 10

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Ashley, she was super patient and kind and worked hard to get me a great deal. Charles the GM also personally helped me out as well. I haven’t been to many dealerships where the GM is also a really kind and friendly guy too. I didn’t end up buying a car here but I most certainly will if I need another one in the future!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Benjamin was great. Courteous. Pleasent to speak with. Very attentive to my needs. Happy Customer. I used to go to the the Tom bush location which is much farther from my house because once I find good service I don't mind being Slightly inconvenience to continue getting it. But this round I decided to go to Orange Park much closer to me. Happy I did. Had just as good if not a better experience. If not better.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

(Translated by Google) The seller Nosle was very kind and is very good at his job thank you (Original) El vendedor Nosle fue muy amable y es muy bueno en su trabajo gracias

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Absolutely amazing. Second Time coming here, and no disappointment whatsoever. I live in Tampa and needed a new car, and didn't even think twice to go anywhere but here. They are so informative, courteous, relaxed, hard working that they make car buying a breeze! Chris has done an amazing job, down to our sales associate Lisa(just fantastic!), Mark nice guy, Doug jumped into help, and Christopher is the bomb.com. Do yourself a favor and buy a car here😁!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

This is our second time at this dealership and once again they did not disappoint! We worked with Lisa and Chris both times and would not only highly recommend them to family and friends but will look to do business with them again in the future. The owner Charles even came out and greeted us again thanking us for our business. Hands down best dealership experience, they really make you feel like they are looking out for what’s best for you not to just get their next sale. They also seem to love their jobs which in my opinion ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Our vehicle buying process went as smoothly as we hoped thanks to Nos and the team at Volkswagen of Orange Park. All of our questions were answered and Nos was very professional and took the time to explain things about the vehicle. We appreciated the haggle free approach which we have experienced at other dealers. We will certainly be back for our next purchase when the time comes. Thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Alex, Mark and Wyatt made our new car buying a great experience! Thank you Volkswagen of Orange Park!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Thank you to my Big Brother Noslen for helping me get into a beautiful Car ! He made the process super simple and smooth. I appreciate Mark and Bryan as well you guys have a great team 😇💞💞

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Overall easy purchasing experience. The TAOS is a good value. Orange Park VW met all expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Outstanding customer service while resolving a maintenance issue with my car. Appreciate the team’s timelines/concern for resolving my problem. Special appreciation to Lee (who came to work and repaired my car on his day off); Maurice; and Nick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Ray and Mark are the absolute best. This was my 3rd time buying my car from VW of Orange Park and they did not disappoint. If you want an upfront, easy and honest sales experience, ask for Ray! He was so kind and very informative.


Leave Us A Review