Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

My car had a recall. It was fast and friendly service. And the waiting area was clean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

My experience at Volkswagen today was awesome. I went in at my appointment time and Nickolas took excellent care of me and my car needs. Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Great work. Fast. Easy payment options.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Great attention given by Kevin in service department after I blew out my tire hitting a pothole.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

The process was quick and easy. The sales person kept me informed of every step. This is the second time I purchase a car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Jose was one of the best sales men I've ever had the pleasure of meeting and dealing with. We fell in love with our car right away and have no one to thank but him!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Maurice, AKA “Mo’” was particularly helpful. I appreciate his attention to detail. He was very thorough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Nick was at the service desk at VW of Orange Park when I arrived today. He was professional, polite, and helpful. My interactions with the service team have been extremely positive. The service technicians were helpful, and informative and Nick does an excellent job at check-in, keeping customers informed, and comfortable. Great job all around today!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Amazing service! Scheduled an appointment for an oil change. Received my car back in 45 mins fully cleaned and vacuumed inside. Fastest oil change with detail I’ve had

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Richard was amazing and fun to talk ish to. Lol Buying a car right now is not the most desirable way to buy. Ordering and waiting with shipment delays etc. Not fun, but what can you do about it?! So I bought a new Tiguan and had to wait for it to come. I was trading in my current car and they didn’t have any loaners at the time. So they let me keep my car until the Tiguan arrived. What’s the one thing you don’t want to happen on a traded in car?? Yep an accident!!! ...

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Been going to this dealership for years since leasing then purchasing my 2018 Tiguan and have never had an issue with service. For the first time, I had a poor experience in the service department but was quickly contacted with an effort to make it right. I appreciate Natalee and her supervisor Joseph for doing their best to resolve any issues. The customer service I have experienced has always been stellar and this last visit keeps that track record.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Our salesman Daniel K. was extremely helpful and really listened to what we were in the market for. Everyone was super friendly and accommodating at this dealership. We ended up purchasing from this dealership and would definitely recommend friends and family to check them out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Our sales professional, Jonathan was personable, knowledgeable, and witty. He made the whole used car buying experience actually pleasant. We honestly bought from him because he is such a great guy. I would 100% buy from Jonathan again!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Jospeh was awesome. He took care of my vehicle and kept me abreast of all and any changes in a timely manner. Definitely a great asset to this service dept.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Brought my car in to the service department for a 10k mile check up. Nicolas was my advisor and was so helpful! He answered all the questions I had and made it a great experience! I will certainly be returning for future service appointments!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Great experience and customer service . Will come back for my next car with Douglas and Charles again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

I just bought my son his first car here. We went into the dealership the day before Thanksgiving with something very specific in mind. Unfortunately they did not have what we were looking for within our modest budget that day. Our sales representative Daniel did an excellent job of not only finding 2 different vehicles of interest the next day, but he also was able to sell us the vehicle that we wanted within the budget that we set for this purchase. Daniel is top notch at what he does and made this purchase very smooth and in a timely manner. 6 ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Hamlet was very helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Service was excellent. Their Communication and patients was very pleasing. Mark and Michael handle us with care and it was much appreciated .

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Had the car I wanted, overpriced with a horrible family package that they try to charge u 2k for. Still got the car I wanted

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Very courteous, patient, concerned, knowledgeable, efficient, excellent customer service, just Awesome, follow up, very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

I use Volkswagen of Orange Park for all my Service needs. I am satisfied with the Service every time. Thank you Service team and Lou your rock.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Excellent service on my 2017 Jetta provided by James Borum!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Pretty

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Awesome service and very friendly employees. Great experience 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Great experience. Excellent customer service. Mark and Michael make an excellent team.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

I just brought a car from them. The process was nice and smooth. Douglas was an outstanding. They worked with us to give us the best deal they could eventhough the vehicle is in high demand and low supply. I can not say enough good things about them.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Gr8 service PERIOD .

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Our experience in the car buying process at volkswagen of orange park was excellent from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Very professional. Best customer service I’ve had in awhile. Joseph cares about his customers and puts their needs as priority one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Mark and Michael made my car buying experience so easy and comfortable. I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Had an appointment for an oil change, took almost two hours, then was charged more for misc costs, you’d think with higher costs than competitors they’d offer a better service or at least comparable one…sadly that is not the case. Company needs to learn how to not over book appointments, a basic management skill. That being said their chairs are very comfortable for those long waits that they force on their customers.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Everyone is always nice whenever I come in. I never have a problem but three hours just to change the battery? Even after I had an appointment is a bit much. I could’ve just changed it myself.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

The service was quick and they kept me informed of what was happening. Everyone was real nice and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I’ve been coming here for seven years now and I’ve never had anything but great service from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Overall a great experience because we drove away in a brand new 2022 Taos. Our sales guy was Leo Galeas, although very young he done everything in his power to get us this nice ride. Very good guy to work with!! We came in on Sunday when they opened and didn't leave until around 5 pm. Took way too long in my opinion and they failed to get all the adhesive off the car left from the shipping wraps but it took me about 20 min to remove it myself at home. I could've left the car with them and came ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Best Volkswagen store in the country

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Brilliant car buying experience! Straightforward pricing online, over the phone and in person. Zach (sales) was great and over the top accommodating! Charles (finance) made you feel like you were life long friends by the end of the process. Even tho my purchase was late at night (we finished well after closing time) and being registered out of state, it was as smooth as could be. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

My experience at Volkswagen was the best! I've never experienced actually enjoying the process of getting a new lease. Thank you! I wish I could remember the name of the employee who assisted me. He was extremely helpful and had a great personality. I will definitely be back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Very smooth and easy process. Everyone was very attentive. Overall great experience. Zach greeted us right away and helped us right along with the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

The service team here are amazing!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Nice and courteous, thanks Joseph!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Zack, Charles and Will were very helpful during the buying process. I will buy my next vehicle at a Hanania dealership without hesitation.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Took my vw atlas in for 80k routine maintenance. They gave me a coupon and changed my battery with a 5 year warranty. Quick and easy dealership service experience compared to what we have experienced with other dealers it was amazing! Mo did a great job communicating with me and getting my vehicle out in time for my scheduled closing appt. Highly recommend! Go see Mo!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Joseph in service is great! Easy, fast and very courteous. I gave a great experience at Orange Park VW!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

This was the easiest car purchase I ever made. I got everything I ask for and it took about 3 hours. Thank You so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

We had a great experience at VW OP. Mark was our sales guy and he was very professional and make the entire experience very east. I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

I came to this dealership to buy a used car but left purchasing a new jetta they gave me what I believe was more than fair of a trade in on my current car. (1,500 more than what I asked for) and gave me what I believe was a very fair price on a new car. If you’re in the market for a Volkswagen come here and make sure you ask for Mark Herrera! He was extremely friendly and made the car buying experience not stressful. Truly the guy deserves a promotion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Svc advisor Natalee was very pleasant & professional. My car was taken care of expediently & the work done was explained fully. Would bring my VW back to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Great customer service team! The car was serviced on time including a complimentary car wash.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I’ve been dealing with this dealer for a lot of years and have bought,I think, six new VWs from them. I wouldn’t have any problem recommending them to people looking to buy a VW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Joseph was extremely helpful throughout the entire process 👏🏼

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Everything went just great. Douglas was first class salesman I highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Happy that they through in a wash and vacuum, and the attendant that help process me was very pleasant. My only complaint is the length of time it took for the service.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I’ve had my car serviced here before and will keep coming back. As always, the experience is great. The staff is friendly and the waiting area is comfortable.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Natalee was very polite and professional!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

The service staff are super friendly. Jospeh was ontop of keeping me updated on my 2020 Tiguan. He is very knowledgeable to which was great. ( I’ve been to many vw dealers that had no idea) natalee was amazing. Very personable and easy to deal with she was fast checking me in and getting my Tiguan back to service. They actually listen to you. I have ceramic coating they new right away to not wash it before I even asked. I gave 4 stars only because they are not great at calling you back at all.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Orange Park is my favourite place to get my VeeDub serviced. I can't think of going anywhere else. Even when things go wrong they make it right.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Joseph was super helpful. The service was quick and they fixed the problem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Service Staff is always very polite and professional. Service is completed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Best customer service experience I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else Very knowledgeable and professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

In a very stressful stage in my life right now this was by far the best experience I have had buying a car. What’s usually a very stressful and time consuming purchase was a breeze. The entire team was amazing from the salesman, to the fiancé manager, to the cashier! The general manager goes above and beyond to make sure that you will get the best experience possible. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle this is where you want to go!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I live in Virginia and cars are hard to come by if you are looking for a specific model with specific features. I found what I wanted at VW Orange Park in Jacksonville. I worked with Hamlet who was great through the entire process. I flew in on a Saturday so I had time to drive the car back to VA. Test drove the car and had an issue which was fixed even though it took awhile. Other than the wait the experience was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

The team here is incredibly professional and an absolute pleasure to work with! I’ve bought/leases cars from Mercedes, BMW, Audi, Land Rover and more and none compare in customer satisfaction. They are fair and transparent in everything the do. Jack Hanania has set the bar for an awesome car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Left my car at 8am for an oil change + tire rotation and balance. Picked it up at 5pm only to find out all they had done was change the oil. They’ve offered to “make it right”, but this is a huge waste of my time July 2021 This time they did everything right, and made it right! Thank you, Moe!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Horrible disappointment we had been promised our deal was complete after 2 days and even paid the down payment only to be told it was miscommunication between sales and finance. The bank had approved it but was going to be a big loser for the dealership. The following day the deal was accepted and we took delivery. Not many dealerships would have owned up to the mistake and make it right at their expense.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021


Leave Us A Review