Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

This was the easiest car purchase I ever made. I got everything I ask for and it took about 3 hours. Thank You so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Svc advisor Natalee was very pleasant & professional. My car was taken care of expediently & the work done was explained fully. Would bring my VW back to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Great customer service team! The car was serviced on time including a complimentary car wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I’ve been dealing with this dealer for a lot of years and have bought,I think, six new VWs from them. I wouldn’t have any problem recommending them to people looking to buy a VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Service Staff is always very polite and professional. Service is completed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Best customer service experience I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else Very knowledgeable and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

The team here is incredibly professional and an absolute pleasure to work with! I’ve bought/leases cars from Mercedes, BMW, Audi, Land Rover and more and none compare in customer satisfaction. They are fair and transparent in everything the do. Jack Hanania has set the bar for an awesome car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Mark Herrera, Douglas Bennett and the finance director were amazing throughout the deal, from start to finish. Mark is a great addition to VW of Orange Park. They all were attentive and friendly, understood my needs and did their best to meet them. Douglas as always was so helpful and always happy to do so. The service cashier, Mrs. Diane (I think) demonstrated awesome customer service as well. This experience was so pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

I took my car to have a routine oil change tires rotated and balanced. Also brake pads and rotors replaced. When I chose this dealership it was because I had expectation from my past experience the choice was made. When I went to pick up my car I had a concern. Kevin (Service Director) quickly got my concern resloved. There is no perfect dealership. But the ones that put extra effort in customer service separate them selfs from the Others. Thank You Kevin for not only meeting my expectations but exceeding. Also Thank You Natalie (Service Advisor) for keeping me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Service adviser - Joseph, is very prompt, polite, communicated well. Kept us on the progress from receiving our car to diagnostics, options and final bill. Drove 1k in same day, all is working well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I had a tire rotation done today and a call back repaired when they finish they washed the vehicle as a courtesy and vacuumed it very nice job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Great costumer service Natalee was useful with her comments and the service was on time The place was cleaning Thank you I will recommend with my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I came in without an appointment to have my battery checked. Joseph was able to fit me in and assist me with choosing the battery to meet my needs as well as explain an issue with a filter needing changing, which I had changed. Joseph was courteous and extremely helpful. When I picked up my car, I had difficulty resetting the display to the digital setting. Joseph came right out and changed the setting for me. I'm a retired teacher, and if I had to give Joseph a grade on my experience with him, it would be an A+. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Glad they could take me in for emergency car service on a Friday afternoon. Great customer relations, great certified techs, and very thorough but timely service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Had an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation that took 2:20 minutes????I was told my appointment was only to see a representative??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Best service rep I’ve ever dealt with Joeseph is awesome at his job and makes everything ridiculously easy and had everything ready before he said it would be ready and made it all super convenient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

This dealership is always extremely friendly, courteous and respectful! I highly recommend them. From the looking and test driving to the purchase and the service after the sale is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Joseph, in the service department was really great to work with before, during and after my visit. Completely satisfied! I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

If you live in Orange Park, I do recommend this dealership. Other than the long drive, it was repaired in a timely manner. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

The service department is fast and the work was done right the first time at a fair price. They always treat me with respect and are very friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Excellent customer service. Joseph was very helpful. Took care of both our cars right away. We will return for our scheduled service in the future. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Awesome service. Extremely knowledgeable and fast. Matt was happy to explain the issue and Mo was a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Always good service. Have never felt they were taking advantage of because I’m an elderly woman. They have serviced my car since I purchased it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

This was my first visit to VW of Orange Park. Friendly service, was a bit busy the day of my appointment but everyone was working hard. Will probably make them my service dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

It was clean,great friendly service, they offered coffee and water while u wait and the Service Department fixed my car in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

When our VW toureg needed emergency service on the day before thanksgiving vw orange park came to the rescue. Diagnostics stated immediately after dropping the car off At 3 pm with final repairs made the day after thanksgiving allowing us to continue our holiday travels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Best service I have had on a long time. Everything was performed on time and explained in detail by Joseph Yirak. When I returned home a neighbor said tome that my 10 year old VW looked liked a brand new car..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Best Service in Jacksonville. My salesman ensured my needs and wants were met. The GM kept his promise. Choose VW of Orange Park. Great Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

This dealer always takes good care of me and my Jetta. Very trustworthy. It isn’t convenient to my home but is worth the trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Quick and precise diagnosis of the problem. Above and beyond what was expected when we picked up our vehicle. Very pleased with everything and everyone we encountered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

I thought that they did a great job of getting me in & out. I wish I saw mask being worn by every employee walking around. Only a few worn mask.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

I took my car in for oil change and just walked around looking at new vehicles and Brain helped me. No pressure but a lot of good advice. I ended up trading my diesel for a gas suv. It was time to upgrade for me. Loved my diesel but wanted a SUV. Very satified with what I bought. Service dept was very helpful also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2020

Brian went above and beyond to explain my options and the processes to me. The dealership didn’t have the specific vehicle I was looking for so the team found one and had it dealer traded in. When it arrived I wasn’t satisfied with the wheels. He again was very patient with me and we traded from another vehicle they had in stock. He demonstrated all the new bells and whistles for me. It was all fast and painless. I hate buying cars and usually don’t have much patience for it but Brian made it completely easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Very helpful and attentive Drove 3 hrs from Tampa to get a great deal Nice staff G g g g g g g g g h

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle!!! Every one was very nice and professional. Came in just looking and we purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Very professional service department. They keep you informed and clean your car when it's done.I drive 40 miles for there service. We need service and sales in Fernandina Beach/Wildlight/ Yulee area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

OP VW service department is the best and always comes through even at the end of the day! Ian was fast friendly and informative! On top of his game and customer relations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Steve Hoggle has sorted out some issues in an excellent way Very fair man Ian in service extremely good Overall very happy with work done on vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

After an extensive search for the Atlas Cross Sport that fit our wants and needs Volkswagen of Orange Park and Brian King,Internet Sales was the place and the perfect representative of VW OP. His professionalism and pleasant attitude made this a truly pleasant buying experience. He answered all our questions, pricing discussions, paperwork virtually. Coming from 2 1/2 hours away he respected our time by having documents ready, vehicle detailed and took the time to personally go thru the vehicle to assure everything was completed. The dealership was respectful of social distancing, masking was offered. The facility felt clean and hand ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

One of best dealerships I've dealt with. Brian King sold me my car. Completely honest. Knows cars. Didn't try to sell me the car. Instead, had in-depth conversation with him about car dynamics. Received immediately follow-up from him each step of the way. Delivered car to me himself on a Saturday completely detailed. VW of Orange Park warranties their used car drive-trains, something I've never seen before. Gave me complete confidence that I was making a good decision. Would buy from Brian and this dealership next time if I have a chance. Eddie in finance department was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

I purchased my vehicle at this dealership and get the services done and always receive great customer service. The staff are all friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

Excellent online customer service from Sales and Finance. They worked diligently and met my expectations. I will recommend this dealer to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

I recently purchased a CPO 2017 VW GTI from Brian King. Brian was absolutely the best salesman I have ever dealt with. He made the buying process, easy, fast, efficient and most of all, a very happy day for me. Would recommend anyone who needs a VW to purchase from VW of Orange Park! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

This was my second time back, as I purchased a TDI one year ago from this location. Kumar was my salesman last time, and he treated me so well that we kept and contact and I came back yesterday to buy an R-Line Tiguan. Due to work constraints, I was on limited time. I got there and he already had the car waiting to go for me to overview and test drive. After quickly giving me the overview of the car, we returned and went over pricing, where I was trying to get, etc. Being that I had a trade ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

The process of buying a car is not one I look forward to. Noah made it Easy and enjoyable! He takes care of his customers!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Everyone was very friendly day and Noah was very helpful and informative with our selection of the best vehicle to fit our needs. Great team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

Brian King was so knowledgeable friendly and worked so hard to get me in my Rline Tiguan!!! I got the best deal in town! Thank you again. This car is perfect in every way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Noah Grant over at Volkswagen of orange park was such a great help. He made my car buying experience amazing. He is kind, courteous and very knowledgeable. Thanks again Noah and Scot making this deal happen! You guys rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Noah and Kolby helped me find the right car for me! Scott, the GM, really did a lot to ensure he had a happy customer! Thanks a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Noah was extremely helpful and patient. He answered all my questions and helped me find the perfect Tiguan. I feel great about my purchase at VW or Orange Park. Thank you Noah!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Noah was great. I appreciate his attitude and his willingness to work with me. He was very very helpful. Thank you Noah for making this a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Was great to work with Noah! Listened to exactly what we asked for didn’t try to sell us on something else. Really polite and helpful we appreciated that while looking with 2 rambunctious boys. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Noah Grant was very helpful and got me into a car quick like I needed. Buying from here was one of the easiest experiences with car buying that I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Volkswagen of Orange Park had the best deal in town and our salesman, Noah, was great. He wasn’t to pushy but very knowledgeable and really worked with us on getting exactly what we wanted. We highly recommend going there if you’re interested in a VW. Talk to Noah. We love our new 2019 Atlas!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Noah was wonderful! He worked diligently to get exactly what I wanted. He made me feel comfortable about the purchase and explained everything to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Very professional and helpful willing to make a deal. Very courteous and Brian is really knowledgeable and willing to go out of his way to make sure every detail is taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

I was in for an oil change. Angel and his team provided exceptional customer service. He’s definitely an asset. Thank you. Ralph, who’s last name and image, who are not represented in this review, allowed me to test drive the 2020 Passat at Noah’s behest. Hmmm, where’s Noah’s Last name and image?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Great customer service! The people are so friendly! I would definitely go back for another vehicle! Noah, Joe, and Taj made everything go smoothly. They also have the best prices!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Noah Grant is awesome upfront and very knowledgeable he will get you in a vehicle that you will enjoy to have. Thank you Noah for all your hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Kumar was outstanding! He helped me plan out the perfect surprise for my wife and his team did an amazing job at setting up and staging the entire thing! It was wonderful and it’s all because of this fantastic team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Jc Matthews was our sales person. Very professional and with a great personality. These are the 5 & 6 th cars from OP VW thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Just did a deal with the Internet Sales Department for a Certified Pre-Owned they had listed. From the initial emails, test drive, and purchasing/trade-in process it was all smooth as silk. Spent less than two hours in in person to drive my "new to me" CPO off the lot! There is a reason I have been a customer of this dealership for 16 years (they take care of our two Volkswagen's). It is the customer service and personal interactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Awesome experience once again! Keep up the great work! We are now entirely a VW family! JC has been outstanding again along with financing, sales and cashier. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

I had a great experience at this dealership everyone was very helpful and Noah Grant went the extra miles literally by driving my trade in to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Noah Grant our salesperson was great. Very helpful answering all questions and a lot of fun to work with. He was honest and made the whole process very easy. Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

Noah was awesome. Helped me with a deal on a Jetta and I couldn’t be happier. Will definitely purchase cars in the future from him/ Jack Hanania VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Very helpful and professional 👍. I would recommend them to anyone. My sister is considering buying a Volkswagen because she loves my Passat. I feel like I got a really good deal 👌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I had an amazing experience here! My salesman, Noah, was incredible. He made car buying a completely fun and stress free process. This was my first time purchasing a car and the staff could not have been more accommodating and helpful. The staff doesn’t waste your time and they had me in and out with great financing on my dream car, in under 3 hours. I would recommend VW of Orange Park to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Noah Was the best guy to work with. He showed real interest in my needs and my family! I will totally buy from him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Great experience buying a VW Jetta our salesman JC was very polite and knowledgeable when asked questions about the vehicle. Had us signing and driving away in no time. Seems like we were in and out within 30 minutes. Thank you for the stress free experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Noah was great! He was very helpful. He found us exactly what we were looking for and we love our new car! Would definitely buy another vehicle from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Was an awesome experience. I went in not planning on getting a car and bought one. Everything was handled very smoothly. Overall satisfied with my purchase and experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Noah was excellent at listening to what I was looking for in a car and then helping me to find what I wanted and the price I was looking for. He made the process easy and there was never any pressure. I would recommend Noah for anyone looking to buy! Noah is not your typical salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Worked with Noah, he was knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. Would absolutely recommend him. Sales managers here were a bit pushy and I didn’t enjoy them as much but working with Noah made up for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Noah was a great assistant during my review of VW options. He was considerate, informative, and energetic. I appreciated his time with me and the buying experience at VW of Orange Park.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Noah provided me with five star service from the initial phone call to getting me ready to drive off the lot. Everyone I dealt with was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Noah Grant. Was the best salesman I have dealt with in years. He and Doug in Finance world very hard to get me my car. I thank them so very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Brian King was absolutely amazing. I appreciated Brian's transparency about lease pricing and that we were able to come to an agreement via text without me going to the dealership. Once I arrived at the dealership, I only had to sign the papers. No other dealership or sales representative that I called out of the 7 that I contacted were willing to provide out-the-door pricing via text or email without me going to their location. Seamless process. Brian is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Great job good customer service firendly people very happy with my new purchase would recommend to friends and family thanks alot For the vehicle appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Brian was very responsive to emails and text messages. He explained the total fees and expenses thoroughly though when questioned, his answers seemed ‘canned’ based on dealer requirements. The day we went to see the car, it was prepped and sitting out front. The test ride went well and we purchased the vehicle at the agreed to price and fees. There were no surprises. Neal was also very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Dealership is great!! Salesman Douglas Bennett was outstanding!! This is the 4th VW I have purchased there, I am very happy!! Great people, great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

an amazing car dealer! My experience with Mr. Kumar was amazing because the minute I asked about how could I lease a new car, he made me feel like if i already got it. And he made everything easy for me to finish up all the process and get the car the same day. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Mr David provided world class customer service. He was extremely helpful and constantly keeping me posted on the status of my vehicle. Job well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

The purchase process was relaxed and convenient. * Sales: No high pressure sales from Noah Grant. He gave details and options as we requested. When we didn't find what we were looking for, he offered other options that were outside our original guidelines, but only after we ask. * Finance: Quick and painless. Doug Sayre made this process easier than any of our previous car purchases. No last minute changes, no hidden charges, clean and to the point.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2018

The entire process was painless. Very friendly and helpful. Negotiations were low key and the final price was better than hoped for. They located the exact car I wanted.


Leave Us A Review